COVID-19: Post-secondary alternative program delivery

Updated: May 6th, 2021

Many public Colleges, Institutes and Universities in BC are moving to alternate program and course delivery methods due to COVID-19.

Please use the links below to find current information about COVID-19 alternate program delivery from all 25 BC public post-secondary institutions.

Post-secondary institution updates:

British Columbia Institute of Technology:

Camosun College: 

Capilano University:

Coast Mountain College:

College of New Caledonia:

College of the Rockies:

Douglas College:

Emily Carr University of Art and Design:

Justice Institute of British Columbia:

Kwantlen Polytechnic University:

Langara College:

Nicola Valley Institute of Technology:

North Island College:

Northern Lights College:

Okanagan College:

Royal Roads University:

Selkirk College:

Simon Fraser University:

Thompson Rivers University:

University of British Columbia:

University of the Fraser Valley:

University of Northern British Columbia:

University of Victoria:

Vancouver Community College:

Vancouver Island University:

There's more questions to be found in this category: